Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2018-04-18
Dr. Anderson has performed two root canals on me and both have been as good as root canals can go. Great endo. Highly recommend! Staff is pleasant and lovely.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-04-18
Extremely friendly staff and comfortable office. Dr Anderson is very pleasant and did a great job with my (2nd) root canal. Root canals are not pleasant but this team makes it as good as it could be!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-04-18
My root canal was fast and painless. I would definitely recommend Dr Anderson and his awesome team. Thank you !
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-04-18
Awesome Doctor and Great Staff!!!! I would highly recommend Dr. Anderson to anyone needing a root canal.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-04-18
I was not looking forward to getting a root canal, but my experience with Dr. Anderson was wonderful, and my root canal was painless and quick. His staff is friendly and helpful and the office is pristine. I would (and I have) recommend Dr. Anderson to everyone and anyone needing endodontics. I will definitely use Dr. Anderson in the future.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-17
I have had a lot of dental work done and Dr Anderson helped save my tooth. I was in a lot of pain and have tried using different techniques to get rid of it but ended up going and getting it taken care of by Dr. Anderson. Dr Anderson did a good job at making me feel calm and taking care of my tooth. Glad I found out about his services. Renae Ulberg
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-08-21
I have had root canals in the past and had some bad experiences. I was skeptical at first when going but Dr Anderson put me at ease. I told him my experience and he told me about the procedure and what to expect. Put me at ease. I am now pain free. I would highly suggest going to see him.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-08-21
Renae U.- I have had work done by Dr Anderson before. He is just good. I was having problems with one of my teeth and was able to contact him and ask him questions. We set up an appointment for when I came back from vacation and took care of my tooth. Nice to know that he is there to answer and help.